Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Jackie Ruff President
Lisa Rubendall Vice-President
Chris Carter Secretary
Diean Sabin Trustee
Kristen Mueller Trustee
Sheryl Walker Trustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.